Advertisements

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley Drops New Album ‘Stony Hill’

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley has released his new album, Stony Hill, via Republic Records. These 18 new tracks come 12 years after Damian’s last studio album, Welcome to Jamrock. Including recent singles Medication featuring Stephen “Ragga” Marley as well as R.O.A.R, the lyrically profound and largely self-produced Stony Hill album maintains the element of hardness from “Jam-Rock” to “Stony.”.

In support of Stony Hill, Damian will kick off his Stony Hill Fall US Tour, with the first show on September 1st in Minneapolis, at Minneapolis Music Hall and continues on to Chicago, Boston, New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco and many more stops along the way until mid-October.  See tour dates below, tickets are on sale now HERE.

Track Listing:
1.  Intro
2.  Here We Go
3.  Nail Pon Cross
4.  R.O.A.R.
5.  Medication featuring Stephen Marley
6.  Time Travel
7.  Living It Up
8.  Looks Are Deceiving
9.  The Struggle Discontinues
10.  Autumn Leaves
11.  Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
12.  Upholstery featuring Major Myjah
13.  Grown & Sexy featuring Stephen Marley
14.  Perfect Picture featuring Stephen Marley
15.  So A Child May Follow
16.  Slave Mill
17.  Caution
18.  Speak life

Upcoming Tour Dates:
Fri Sep 1 – Minneapolis, MN – Minneapolis Music Hall
Sat Sep 2 – Chicago, IL – North Coast Music Festival
Mon Sep 4 – Boston, MA House of Blues
Tue Sep 5 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts (TLA)
Wed Sep 6 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Thu Sep 7 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Sat Sep 9 – Atlanta, GA – ONE MusicFest
Sun Sep 10 – Jacksonville, FL – Maverick’s Landing
Tue Sep 12 – Lake Buena, Vista, FL – House of Blues
Wed Sep 13 –  Saint Petersburg FL – Jannus Landing
Sat Sep 16 –  Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Sun Sep 17 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Tue Sep 19 – Santa Fe, NM – The Bridge at Santa Fe Brewing Company
Thu Sep 21 – Englewood, CO – Gothic Theatre
Fri Sep 22 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot
Sat Sep 23 –  Boise, ID – Revolution Center
Sun Sep 24 – Missoula, MT – The Wilma
Tue Sep 26 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore
Wed Sep 27 – Seattle, WA-  Neptune
Fri Sep 29 –  Honolulu, HI – Neal S. Blaisdell Center Arena
Sat Sep 30 – Kahului, HI – Maui Arts & Cultural Center
Wed Oct 4 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theater
Sun Oct 8 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues
Tue Oct 10 – Berkeley, CA – UC Theatre
Wed Oct 11 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore
Sat Oct 14 – San Diego, CA – Harrah’s
Sun Oct 15 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
Wed Oct 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Belasco Theater
Thu Oct 19 – Anaheim CA – House of Blues

For more about Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley, please visit:
Website
Tidal
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Damian Marley – Stony Hill
iTunes: https://republic.lnk.to/DamianMarleyStonyHillDL/itunes
Apple Music: https://republic.lnk.to/DamianMarleyStonyHillDL/applemusic
Spotify: https://republic.lnk.to/DamianMarleyStonyHillDL/spotify
Google Play: https://republic.lnk.to/DamianMarleyStonyHillDL/google-play
Amazon: https://republic.lnk.to/DamianMarleyStonyHillDL/amazon
TIDAL: https://republic.lnk.to/DamianMarleyStonyHillDL/tidal

Advertisements

You may be interested

Wu-Tang Clan Drops Video for “People Say” feat. Redman
Entertainment
67 views
Entertainment
67 views

Wu-Tang Clan Drops Video for “People Say” feat. Redman

Editorial Dept - October 19, 2017

In classic Wu fashion, the legendary Wu-Tang Clan has released a video for their collabo single called "People Say". The…

Gucci Mane Drops His “Members Only” Video
Entertainment
62 views
Entertainment
62 views

Gucci Mane Drops His “Members Only” Video

Editorial Dept - October 19, 2017

Days before his televised wedding, Gucci Mane dropped this supper luxurious video for his new song called "Members Only".  …

A$AP Rocky & Famous Dex Drop “Pick It Up”
Music
87 views
Music
87 views

A$AP Rocky & Famous Dex Drop “Pick It Up”

Editorial Dept - October 19, 2017

Famous Dex just released his first single, "Pick It Up" featuring A$AP Rocky from his much-anticipated debut album, Dex Meets…

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: