Big Boi Announces His Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour

Big Boi, today announced his Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour dates in support of his newest Epic Records album, BOOMIVERSE.  Sack 1 –  the first leg of the fall trek includes dates across the east coast, including stops in Boston, Pittsburgh, Nashville, Detroit, Cleveland and more. The run of dates kicks off September 2 at the North Coast Music Festival in Chicago, IL and includes a stop at The Meadows Music And Arts Festival on September 16.  The Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour will continue with a second leg, Sack 2, in the works coming to a city near you.

 
Recently, the seven-time GRAMMY® Award-winning, RIAA diamond-certified musician released his celebrated third full-length solo album, BOOMIVERSE. The project features lead singles “Mic Jack” featuring Adam Levine and “Kill Jill” featuring Killer Mike & Jeezy.  This past week Big Boi unveiled the slick and sexy video for his latest single, “Chocolate” featuring Trozé, to wide fanfare from media outlets and fans worldwide.  The video premiered to a full house during the intermission of Dave Chappelle’s recent Radio City Music Hall performance while the song was featured in this past week’s episode of the HBO series, Ballers.

All dates, cities and venues below are subject to change.

Sat. Sept. 2 Chicago, IL North Coast Music Festival
Sat. Sept. 9 Raleigh, NC Hopscotch Music Festival
Sun. Sept. 10 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Mon. Sept. 11 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tue. Sept. 12 Burlington, VT Higher Ground Ballroom
Thu. Sept. 14 Pittsburgh, PA Mr. Smalls Theater
Sat. Sept. 16 New York, NY The Meadows Music And Arts Festival
Sun. Sept. 17 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Mon. Sept. 18 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Tue. Sept. 19 Cincinnati, OH Madison Theater
Wed. Sept. 20 Detroit, MI Majestic Theatre
Thur. Sept. 21 Columbus, OH Park Street Saloon
Sat. Sept. 23 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Sun. Sept. 24 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works

For latest tour and ticket sales information please visit BigBoi.com.

You may be interested

LOYALTY – Music Video Kendrick Lamar  ft. Rihanna
Music,
0 shares58 views
Music,
0 shares58 Views

LOYALTY – Music Video Kendrick Lamar ft. Rihanna

CA - Aug 18, 2017

[embed]https://youtu.be/Dlh-dzB2U4Y[/embed]

No Wahala (Official Video) Demarco ft. Akon, Runtown
Music,
0 shares25 views
Music,
0 shares25 Views

No Wahala (Official Video) Demarco ft. Akon, Runtown

CA - Aug 18, 2017

[embed]https://youtu.be/hHmS6XFSzss[/embed]

Before The Rollie – Ace Hood Ft. Meek Mill
Music,
0 shares43 views
Music,
0 shares43 Views

Before The Rollie – Ace Hood Ft. Meek Mill

CA - Aug 18, 2017

[embed]https://youtu.be/FRqj0TQgdm4[/embed]     [embed]https://youtu.be/MGyJGbZKDmI[/embed]

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: